We Are Not Your Kind

After almost two years Slipknot have finally revealed the title of their new album, We Are Not Your Kind. It is due out August 9.

1. Insert Coin 
2. Unsainted 
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death 
5. Nero Forte 
6. Critical Darling 
7. Liar’s Funeral 
8. Red Flag 
9. What’s Next 
10. Spiders  
11. Orphan 
12. My Pain 
13. Not Long For This World 
14. Solway Firth